Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Encina Hall West 219
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:45pm to 2:00pm
Stanford Law School, 559 Nathan Abbott Way, Room 280A
Pilot survey in Kibera
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Encina Hall, 616 Serra St., Reuben Hills Conference Room (2nd Floor)
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:45pm to 2:00pm
Encina Hall, 616 Serra St., CISAC Central Conference Room (2nd Floor)
Sittwe film poster
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Pigott Hall 113, Building 260, 450 Serra Mall
Carlos Conde headshot
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Encina Hall West 219
Authors holding their new book
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Encina Hall, 616 Serra St., CISAC Central Conference Room (2nd Floor)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Encina Hall, 616 Serra St., Philippines Conference Room (3rd Floor)
Rainbow gloved hand holding rainbow flag making a peace sign
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Encina Hall, 616 Serra St. • Philippines Conference Room (3rd Floor)
Headshot of a woman.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Branner Dining Room, 655 Escondido Rd.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
CEMEX
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tresidder Oak Lounge
Text "What Slaveholders Think"
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Building 300, Room 300 The event will be held on Stanford University's campus in Building 300, Room 300. Building 300 is located on the southeast side (Escondido Mall side) of the outer Main Quad. From the Oval, use the ramped path to the right of the steps to reach the arcade level. Continue along the pathway heading towards Memorial Church. Once at the front of Memorial Church, turn left and continue until the end of the arcade. Turn right at the outer arcade and then right again at the corner of Building 260. Continue past Building 260 and Building 300 is located on the right.
Woman holding up a poster.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Encina Hall, 616 Serra St. CISAC Central Conference Room (2nd Floor)
"After Spring" movie poster.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105

Pages