Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Encina Commons, room 123
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Building 460, 4th floor, Terrace Room (426)
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
11th Hour Project, 1010 Alma St., Menlo Park, CA
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Encina Commons, room 119
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Encina Commons, room 123
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Oshman Hall, McMurtry Building, 355 Roth Way, Stanford University
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:00pm
Stanford Law School, room 280A
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Encina Commons, room 123
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
CEMEX Auditorium, Zambrano Hall, 641 Knight Way
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Stanford University
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Stanford University
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:30pm
Stanford University
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Encina Commons Room 123
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Encina Hall East, Room E008 (Ground floor, entrance on Arguello Way)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:00pm
Encina Commons conference room 123

Pages