Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Men pulling a boat out of the water.
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
CISAC Central Conference Room, Encina Hall (2nd floor)
Two women holding up poster.
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 12:00pm
Reuben Hills Conference Room, Encina Hall (2nd Floor)
ICC building
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 4:30pm
Manning Lounge, Stanford Law School
ASEAN flag
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
John A. and Cynthia Fry Gunn Building, Koret-Taube Conference Center, Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research (SIEPR)
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Encina Hall West, Room 219, 417 Galvez Mall
Tom Porteous headshot.
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
CISAC Central Conference Room, Encina Hall (2nd floor)
Ian Thorpe headshot.
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 12:00pm
Reuben Hills Conference Room, Encina Hall East 207
Man and woman holding up book.
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Encina Hall West 219
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
CISAC Central Conference Room, 2nd Floor, Encina Hall Central, 616 Serra Street
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Cubberley Auditorium, 584 Lasuen Mall, Stanford
Three young boys smiling.
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Haas Center for Public Service
Stanford building with palm trees
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 12:50pm to 2:00pm
Stanford Law School, Room 280B
Deyaa Alrwishdi headshot.
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 12:45pm
Stanford Law School, Room 280B
Judge Fausto Pocar at a podium.
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 5:30pm
CISAC Central, Encina Hall (2nd Floor)
Type: Annual Public Lecture on International Justice
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Stanford Law School, room 190

Pages