Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Encina Hall, 616 Serra St., Philippines Conference Room (3rd Floor)
Rainbow gloved hand holding rainbow flag making a peace sign
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Encina Hall, 616 Serra St. • Philippines Conference Room (3rd Floor)
Headshot of a woman.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Branner Dining Room, 655 Escondido Rd.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
CEMEX
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tresidder Oak Lounge
Text "What Slaveholders Think"
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Building 300, Room 300 The event will be held on Stanford University's campus in Building 300, Room 300. Building 300 is located on the southeast side (Escondido Mall side) of the outer Main Quad. From the Oval, use the ramped path to the right of the steps to reach the arcade level. Continue along the pathway heading towards Memorial Church. Once at the front of Memorial Church, turn left and continue until the end of the arcade. Turn right at the outer arcade and then right again at the corner of Building 260. Continue past Building 260 and Building 300 is located on the right.
Woman holding up a poster.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Encina Hall, 616 Serra St. CISAC Central Conference Room (2nd Floor)
"After Spring" movie poster.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105
Newspaper with "fake" written across with artistic background.
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
CISAC Central Conference Room, Encina Hall, Serra Street
Event flyer.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Bender Room, Cecil H. Green Library (Bing Wing, 5th Floor)
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Encina Hall, Bechtel Conference Center
Jameel Jaffer headshot.
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Standford Law School, Room 290
Harold Koh headshot.
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 4:30pm
Stanford Humanities Center, Levinthal Hall, 424 Santa Teresa Street
Type: Annual Public Lecture on International Justice
Chiara Lepora headshot.
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Encina Hall, 616 Serra St. CISAC Central Conference Room (2nd Floor)
WSD Handa Center door sign.
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Encina Hall West, Suite 208 (2nd floor)

Pages